Skip to Content
Sound Cyclists Logo

Contact Us

The club's official mailing address is: Sound Cyclists Bicycle Club, P.O. Box 1144, Darien, Connecticut 06820
The club's general E-mail mailbox is: mailbox@soundcyclists.com
Below you will find a number of people you can contact by phone or E-mail with any questions or concerns you might have. Some people elected not to display their phone number so please communicate via their E-mail address.

Officers

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Tom Syrstad    president@soundcyclists.com
Vice President Ed Benison 203-451-0070 vicepresident@soundcyclists.com
Secretary Beth Schradar    secretary@soundcyclists.com
Treasurer/Financial Director    Bernard Roesch 203-246-1929 treasurer@soundcyclists.com
Insurance Lynn Halper 203-912-6320 lmdhalper@hotmail.com
Store Peggy Heffler    store@soundcyclists.com

Directors and Committees

Position Name Phone E-mail
Communications Director Yvonne Beecher    ybeecher@gmail.com
Web Administrator/Designer Jeff Munk 203-261-5545 webmaster@soundcyclists.com
Zoho Administrator Jon Perelstein    jon.perelstein@gmail.com
Zoho Administrator Ed Ryan 203-246-0034 systems@soundcyclists.com
Club Graphics Jeff Munk 203-261-5545 jeff@jeffmunk.com
Bike Shop Liaison Ed Benison 203-451-0070 ebenison@optonline.net
Community Relations Open Position    relations@soundcyclists.com
Membership Director Marianne Wekerle 203-470-3570 membership@soundcyclists.com
Incentives Bill Keating    wkeating1@aol.com
Bloomin' Metric Director Larry Ogren 203-656-1056 ogrenesq@gmail.com
Program Director Ron Tyson 407-595-1792 programs@soundcyclists.com
Riders Director Chaz Foster    rides@soundcyclists.com
A Rides Coordinator Brian Shea 203-803-3426 bshea3@ix.netcom.com
B Rides Coordinator Brian Shea 203-803-3426 bshea3@ix.netcom.com
B- Rides Coordinator Drew Berescik 203-572-2401 drewster333@aol.com
C+ Rides Coordinator Janet Murray 203-240-4007 jmurr60@yahoo.com
C Rides Coordinator Jeff Munk 203-362-9927 jeff@jeffmunk.com
D/D+ Rides Coordinator Lynn Halper 203-912-6320 lmdhalper@hotmail.com
E Rides Coordinator Bobbie Kinn   bobbiekinn@yahoo.com
MTB/Off Road Rides Coordinator Tom Ebersold 203-874-7839 bikehikekayak123@sbcglobal.net
Touring Rides Coordinator Nancy Rosett 203-247-0334 n_rosett@yahoo.com
WN Rides Coordinator Jaynab Rose 917-407-1185 jaynabrose@gmail.com