Skip to Content
Sound Cyclists Logo

Contact Us

The club's official mailing address is: Sound Cyclists Bicycle Club, P.O. Box 1144, Darien, Connecticut 06820
The club's general E-mail mailbox is: mailbox@soundcyclists.com
Below you will find a number of people you can contact by phone or E-mail with any questions or concerns you might have.

Officers

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Larry Ogren 203-656-1056 lsogren@att.net
Vice President Tom Syrstad 203-952-1189 tom_syrstad@yahoo.com
Secretary Beth Schradar 203-383-9272 bbenedict3@aol.com
Treasurer/Financial Director    Bernard Roesch 203-246-1929 roesch@missionquickbooks.com
Insurance Lynn Halper 203-912-6320 lmdhalper@hotmail.com

Directors and Committees

Position Name Phone E-mail
Communications Director Yvonne Beecher    ybeecher@gmail.com
Web Administrator/Designer Jeff Munk 203-261-5545 webmaster@soundcyclists.com
Zoho Administrator Jon Perelstein   jon.perelstein@gmail.com
Zoho Administrator Ed Ryan 203-246-0034 edmundjryan@gmail.com
Club Graphics Jeff Munk 203-261-5545 jeff@jeffmunk.com
Bike Shop Liaison Ed Benison 203-451-0070 ebenison@optonline.net
Community Relations Chaz Foster 203-470-0422 relations@soundcyclists.com
Membership Director Marianne Wekerle 203-470-3570 membership@soundcyclists.com
Incentives Bill Keating 203-470-3570 wkeating1@aol.com
Bloomin' Metric Director Open Position   bloomin.metric@gmail.com
Program Director Ron Tyson 407-595-1792 pluckypurcell1@yahoo.com
Picnics Co-Chair Mike Scotti   mdscotti@gmail.com
Riders Director Claudio Crespo   claucrespo@yahoo.com
A Rides Coordinator Brian Shea 203-803-3426 bshea3@ix.netcom.com
B Rides Coordinator Brian Shea 203-803-3426 bshea3@ix.netcom.com
B- Rides Coordinator Drew Berescik 203-572-2401 drewster333@aol.com
C+ Rides Coordinator Janet Murray 203-240-4007 jmurr60@yahoo.com
C Rides Coordinator Jeff Munk 203-362-9927 jeff@jeffmunk.com
D/D+ Rides Coordinator John Beauchamp 203-219-4456 john.beauchamp1@gmail.com
E Rides Coordinator Bobbie Kinn   bobbiekinn@yahoo.com
MTB/Off Road Rides Coordinator Tom Ebersold 203-874-7839 bikehikekayak123@sbcglobal.net
Touring Rides Coordinator Nancy Rosett 203-247-0334 n_rosett@yahoo.com