Skip to Content
Sound Cyclists Logo

Contact Us

The club's official mailing address is: Sound Cyclists Bicycle Club, P.O. Box 1144, Darien, Connecticut 06820
The club's general E-mail mailbox is:
Below you will find a number of people you can contact by phone or E-mail with any questions or concerns you might have. Some people elected not to display their phone number so please communicate via their E-mail address.


Position Name Phone E-mail
President Tom Syrstad
Vice President Ed Benison 203-451-2225
Secretary Beth Schradar
Treasurer/Financial Director    Bernard Roesch 203-246-1929
Insurance Lynn Halper 203-912-6320
Store Peggy Heffler

Directors and Committees

Position Name Phone E-mail
Communications Director Yvonne Beecher
Web Administrator/Designer Jeff Munk 203-261-5545
Member Access Administrator Jon Perelstein
Member Access Administrator Ed Ryan 203-246-0034
Club Graphics Jeff Munk 203-261-5545
Bike Shop Liaison Ed Benison 203-451-2225
Community Relations Open Position
Membership Director Marianne Wekerle 203-470-3570
Incentives Bill Keating
Bloomin' Metric Director Larry Ogren 203-656-1056
Program Director Ron Tyson 407-595-1792
Riders Director Chaz Foster
A Rides Coordinator Brian Shea 203-803-3426
B Rides Coordinator Brian Shea 203-803-3426
B- Rides Coordinator Drew Berescik 203-572-2401
C+ Rides Coordinator Janet Murray 203-240-4007
C Rides Coordinator Jeff Munk 203-362-9927
D/D+ Rides Coordinator Lynn Halper 203-912-6320
E Rides Coordinator Bobbie Kinn
MB/GRV Rides Coordinator Tom Ebersold 203-874-7839
Touring Rides Coordinator Nancy Rosett 203-247-0334
WN Rides Coordinator Jaynab Rose 917-407-1185